Rc28 Paryavaran Mithra Awards to Govt School Teachers by Center for Environmental Education (CEE) on 30.12.2014

Rc.28 Dt 22.12.2014 Telangana State Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan TSSA
Organising of Paryavaran Mithra Awards at Godhavari Hall, Telangana Sarvashiksha Abhiyan Bhavan Hyderabad by Centre for Environmental Education (CEE).

  1. The Center for Environmental Education (CEE) has selected Govt School Teachers in the state to Award Paryavaran Mithra Awards for 201-13 year for 19 Teachers and for 2013-14 year for 13 Teachers. Awards function will be held on 30.12.2014 at Godhavari Hall, TSSA Hyd
  2. Click Here to Download Rc 28 Dt 22.12.2014 and List of Govt School Teachers who are going to be Awarded on 30.12.2014


Telangana SSA Complete Information

View More

RPS-2015 Complete Information

View More