Friday, February 20, 2015

National Awards to Teachers-Constitution of Committee

School Education – National Awards to Teachers, 2014 – Constitution of the State Level Committee for the Year 2014 – Orders – Issued.


G.O.RT.No. 33. Dated:20.02.2015

In the circumstances reported by the Director of School Education, Telangana State, Hyderabad in his letter read above, Government hereby Constitute a State Level Committee with the following members for the Selection of Teachers for Awarding National Awards for the year 2014:-
  1. 1)
    The Commissioner & Director
    - Chairman

    of School Education, Telangana, Hyderabad

    Principal, Institute of Advanced Study

    in Education, Masab tank, Hyderabad
    - Member
    Dr.Daya Pant,

    Nominee of the Union Govt.
    - Member
    Click Here to Download GO Rt.33 Dt 20.02.2015
2. The Director of School Education, Telangana, Hyderabad is requested to take necessary action, accordingly.